They forgot to mention the frogs

National Geographic writes up the naming of Australia as the happiest developed country in the World. Having lived in several myself, I can vouch for this! I moved to Australia for the wildlife. If you live for nature, there’s nowhere better to be. I have more chance of finding a job and parrots in my garden. Will I leave? Not likely. I would have to leave the weather, the lifestyle and the quality of life. Not to mention the frogs…

First Person: Happiness Is … Being an Aussie.

Leave a Reply

